wqpspain.blogg.se

Dropbox 176.4.5108 download the last version for windows
Dropbox 176.4.5108 download the last version for windows








Dropbox 176.4.5108 download the last version for windows

The program can also synchronize the files between your offline directories and online storage.ĭropbox is very easy to install and quietly resides as an icon in the system tray. No response Are you willing to submit a PR? If you know how to fix the bug.Dropbox: Store, Sync, and Share your files onlineĭropbox is a highly appreciated web based file hosting service that allows you to easily store and share your files online. OS version: Windows 10 Pro, 22H2, build 19045.3086 (computer B)ĭropbox version: 1 (both computers) Additional Context ScreenshotsĬs.md Desktop or Mobile Platform Information I expect that once any page file is synced, the page rendering is nice and good on both computers. I restart the logseq apps and then the computers, but the bug is still there: a dozen of Block Render Error on computer A but everything is good on B.So I believe the two page files are synced and exactly the same on both computers. I run command sha256sum cs.md against the same page file "cs.md" on both computers.I check the same page on computer B, but everything looks good on B. Today I open page "cs.md" on computer A, and it displays a dozen Block Render Error.I edit the page on computer B until everything looks good on B.It displays Block Render Error in a dozen places there. One day I open the same page "cs.md" using logseq on computer B.

Dropbox 176.4.5108 download the last version for windows

I create and edit my logseq page "cs.md" ( attached) using logseq on computer A.My logseq repository is located in C:/Users/xxxx/Dropbox/logseq/main on both computers.

Dropbox 176.4.5108 download the last version for windows

Install logseq and dropbox in these two computers.

  • The setup takes two computers, say A and B.
  • The rendering of the same page is fine on one computer, but is Block-Render-Error on another.
  • I searched and no similar issues were found.









  • Dropbox 176.4.5108 download the last version for windows